CalCPA Health Sales Contacts and Preferred Brokers

A broker can provide expert advice and assistance to our CalCPA member firms. Our preferred brokers specialize in assisting CPA firms and are selected on the basis of their experience and expertise. Only preferred brokers receive direct training in the CalCPA Health plans from our sales department. Broker services are provided at no cost to you.

To contact a CalCPA Health Sales Representative Directly:

Tom Kowalski, Sales Manager
CalCPA Health
tom.kowalski@calcpa.org
650-522-3251

Christine Simmons, Sales Representative
CalCPA Health (Southern California)
christine.simmons@calcpa.org
650-522-3275

Kevin A. Roberts, Sales Representative
CalCPA Health (Northern California)
kevin.roberts@calcpa.org
650-522-3085

To contact a Preferred Broker:

AEIS
Ron Bland
306 6th Avenue, Suite B
San Mateo, CA 94401
ron@AEISadvisors.com
650-348-6234 X 12


Fredericks Benefits
Bob Fredericks
1200 Nevada Street, Suite 102
Redlands, CA 92374
bobf@fredericksbenefits.com
909-792-1070


Johnson & Dugan Insurance Services, Inc
Doug Hessel
455 Hickey Blvd., Suite 416
Daly City, CA 94015
dhessel@johnsondugan.com
650-238-3231


Benefits Done Right Insurance
Laurie Rood
Jessica Hinkle
601 University Avenue, #250
Sacramento, CA 95825
info@benefitsdoneright.com
(800) 482-1817

BJA Partners
Myron Jucha
Jucha@insuranceplans.com
Sare Howland
howland@insuranceplans.com
1145 West Bernardo Court
San Diego, CA 92127
Toll Free: (855) 785-9800


California Corporate Benefits Insurance Services
Robert Recchia, CLU, ChFC, CHRS
bobr@cabenefits.com
16955 Via Del Campo, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92127
Toll free: (877) 222-6843 x 102


The Vita Group
Karl Hansen
Erik Hansen

900 No. Shoreline Blvd.
Mtn. View, CA 94043
(650)968-8811


Hortsmann Financial & Insurance Services
Katherine Horstmann Herbert, LUTCF
205 E. River Park Circle, Suite 220
Fresno, CA 93720
khuebert@horstmanngroup.com
559-447-3965
Kathy Sunday, RHU
ksunday@horstmanngroup.com

Beneflex Insurance Services
Dan Cattaneo

4690 Carpinteria Ave., Suite B
Carpinteria, CA 93013
(805) 684-5100
dcattaneo@beneflexsb.com


Maniaci Insurance Services, Inc.
Daniel V. Maniaci
(310) 541-4824 x 224
Dan@maniaciinsurance.com


Brandon Huerta, CPA
(310) 541-4824 x 256
Brandon@maniaciinsurance.com
500 Silver Spur road, Suite 121
Palos Verdes, CA 90275


ICMS Employee Benefits
Chris Danser
2 N. Market St., Suite 420
San Jose, CA 95113
cdanser@icmsbenefits.com
408-244-8535


KBI Benefits
Mike Radakovich
(408) 366-8880
10011 N. Foothill Blvd., #110
Cupertino, CA 95014


Arrow Benefits Group
Jordan Shields
Keith McNeil
One Willowbrook Court, #230
Petaluma, CA 94954
info@arrowbenefitsgroup.com
(707) 992-3780